This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Tonya AdairLecturer of Business Managementtadair@limestone.eduMontgomery1058644888315
Chitalu AdamsAssociate Professor of Human Resource Managementcbadams@limestone.eduCurtis3258644884390
Shyra AikenStudent Recruitment Coordinatorsglenn@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884024
Eric AlsopHead Coach, Men's Soccerealsop@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644884584
Kip AltmanDirector of Operations Online Programcaltman@limestone.eduCurtis3168644884012
Brian AmelingAssociate Professor of Computer Science|Dean, School of Natural & Health Sciencesbameling@limestone.eduHamrick1108644888200
Megan AndersonAssistant Professor of English|Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies|Coordinator of Liberal Studies Programmanderson@limestone.eduCurtis1318644884393
Kelsey AshfordStudent Advisement Coordinatorkashford@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884054
Tracy AustinCampus Safety Officertlaustin@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Jon AyersAssistant Men's Basketball Coachjayers@limestone.eduTimken2118644888241
Justin BaileyProfessor of Psychology|Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning & Innovationjbailey@limestone.eduCurtis3228644888269
Morna BaileyBookkeepermbailey@limestone.eduCurtis2128644884574
Stephanie BainesFinancial Aid Counselorsbaines@limestone.eduCurtis2208644888273
Teresa BakerStudent Recruitment Coordinatortlbaker@limestone.eduCurtis3148644888201
Monica BalogaProvost|Professor of Chemistrymbaloga@limestone.eduCurtis1168644884504
Lauren Barker-CoutsosLecturer of Biologylbarker@limestone.eduHamrick1248644884016
KC BarnhillAssociate Vice President for Communications & Marketing|Director of Creative Serviceskbarnhill@limestone.eduCurtis138644884599
Lindsay BartholomewCareer & Professional Developmentlbartholomew@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3078644884557
Janet BartholowAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Financejbartholow@limestone.eduMontgomery28644888319
Christopher BasfordAssistant Men's Wrestling Coachcsbasford@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1098644884471
Susan Baxter-FergusonCoordinator of LEAPsbaxter@limestone.eduFortD28644888377
Timothy Baxter-FergusonProfessor of English/Theatre|Department Chair of Theatretbaxter@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House208644884502
Thad BeasonAssistant Equipment Managertbeason@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field HouseEQP8644884451
Kristen BeddingfieldDirector of Graduate Studies|Recruitment & Corporate Relationskbeddingfield@limestone.eduCurtis3138646083900
Debra BehelerAssistant Director, Financial Aiddbeheler@limestone.eduCurtis2248644888292
Steven BensonHead Men's Volleyball Coachsbenson@limestone.eduTimken1078644888297
Scott BerryProfessor of Physicssberry@limestone.eduHamrick1198644884525
Selena BlairDirector of Equity and Inclusionssblair@limestone.eduFortD28644884394
Adam BlalockAssistant Professor of Physical Education/Strength & Conditioningablalock@limestone.eduTimken Center East1718644884389
John BlalockDirector of Admissions|Recruitingjtblalock@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884615
Christopher BlantonFacilitiescdblanton@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Dennis BloomerSenior Associate Athletic Director for Compliancedbloomer@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House38644884561
Vanessa BoatrightLecturer of Social Workvragin@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884064
Suzanne BonnerAssistant Director of Financial Aidsbonner@limestone.eduCurtis2218644884577
Adrian BrashawEnvironmental Svc. Attndabrashaw@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Rico BrownUser Services Technician|HelpDeskrdbrown@limestone.eduCurtis418644884036
Becky BrownNurse Practitionerbbrown@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1028644888348
Reggie BrowningVice President of Finance, Operations, and Administrationrbrowning@limestone.eduCurtis2078644884522
Michelle BullStudent Advisement Coordinatormbull@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884027
Charles ButlerAssistant Cheerleading Coachcbutler@limestone.eduTimken1038644884043