For the people at Limestone, passion never rests. Meet the leaders who support the Limestone's mission and vision.

Dr. Darrell Parker on front campus

Limestone University President

Darrell Franklin Parker is the 22nd president of Limestone University. Dr. Parker served as the Dean and Professor of Economics for the University of Business at Western Carolina University since 2012 before Limestone.

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees has fiduciary responsibility for the governance of Limestone University, serving to oversee and shape its broad policies.

Board of Trustees

Student & Dr. Chip Hill

Meet the Deans and Professors of all Limestone University academic concentrations.

Carleigh Ramsey

The Limestone Staff Council (LSC) serves as a liaison between the college administration, faculty, and students and establish policies that affect staff.