2021 Spring Semester

Online Program

Term 1: Monday, January 11 - Friday, March 5

Term 2: Monday, March 8 - Friday, April 30

             May 1, Spring Commencement

Day Campus Program

DateDay/TimeEvent
January 11*MondayFaculty Return & Classes Begin
January 18Monday/5 p.m.Last Day-Late Enrollment/Course Changes
January 18MondayMartin Luther King Jr. Holiday (no classes)
February 18ThursdayNo Classes
March 5TuesdayMidterm Grades Due
March 8-12Monday-FridaySpring Break Canceled
(Normal Classes & Staff Workdays)
March 16TuesdayNo Classes
April 2FridayGood Friday (No Classes)
April 22ThursdayLast Day of Classes
April 23FridaySpring Research Symposium
April 26-30  Monday-Friday  Final Exam Week
(Delivery online)
May 1SaturdayCommencement

2021 Summer Semester

Term 3: Monday, May 3 - Friday, June 25

Term 4: Monday, June 28 - Friday, August 20

Term 5: Monday, August 23 - Friday, October 15