Your IssueYour PositionWhom should I contact?
Affirmative Action / 
Equal Employment Opportunity Policy
Limestone University EmployeeMs. Janie Corry,
Director of Human Resources
Tel. (864) 488-4473
jcorry@limestone.edu
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)Student or Limestone University Employee

Director Equity and Inclusion
Selena Blair
Tel. (864) 488-4394
ssblair@limestone.edu

Harassment 
(including, but not limited
to sexual harassment)

 

Student or Limestone University EmployeeSelena Blair
Director Equity and Inclusion
Tel. (864) 488-4394
ssblair@limestone.edu
     or 
Ms. Janie Corry,
Director of Human Resources
Tel. (864) 488-4473     
jcorry@limestone.edu
Title IX Compliance

Any Limestone University Employee (Faculty and Staff) or Student

Selena Blair
Director Equity and Inclusion
Tel. (864) 488-4394
ssblair@limestone.edu

Ombudsperson

Fred Lux
flux@limestone.edu
864.488.4594

Teresa White
twhite@limestone.edu
864.488.4452

Victims Advocate

Dennis Bloomer, Athletics
dbloomer@limestone.edu
864.488.4561

Campus Nurse

Sandy Green
sgreen@limestone.edu
864.488.8348
864.809.4787

Counseling

Mary Campbell
mcampbell@limestone.edu
864.488.8280


Victim Resources

Local Resources

Gaffney Police – Victim Advocate
Tiffany Jackson
(864) 489-8115 (office)
(864) 206-3330 (cell)

SafeHomes Rape Crisis Coalition
www.shrcc.org
shrcc@aol.com
1-800-273-5066 or 864-583-9803

National Resources

Know Your IX
http://knowyourix.org/basics

National Coalition Against Domestic Violence (NCADV)
http://www.ncadv.org

National Sexual Assault Hotline
https://www.rainn.org/get-help/national-sexual-assault-hotline
1-800-656-HOPE

National Coalition of Anti-Violence Programs
http://ncavp.org/default.aspx

National Dating Abuse Helpline
http://healthfinder.gov/FindServices/SearchContext.aspx?topic=14754
http://www.loveisrespect.org/
866.331.9474

Stalking Resource Center
http://www.victimsofcrime.org/ our-programs/stalking-resource-center

One Love Danger Assessment App
http://www.joinonelove.org/

Victim Rights Law Center
http://www.victimrights.org/