This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Building Room Office Phone
Tonya Adair Lecturer of Business Management tadair@limestone.edu Montgomery 105 8644888315
Chitalu Adams Associate Professor of Human Resource Management cbadams@limestone.edu Curtis 325 8644884390
Shyra Aiken Student Recruitment Coordinator sglenn@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884024
Eric Alsop Head Coach, Men's Soccer ealsop@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 16 8644884584
Kip Altman Director of Operations Online & Evening Program caltman@limestone.edu Curtis 316 8644884012
Brian Ameling Associate Professor of Computer Science|Dean, School of Natural & Health Sciences bameling@limestone.edu Hamrick 110 8644888200
Megan Anderson Assistant Professor of English|Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies|Coordinator of Liberal Studies Program manderson@limestone.edu Curtis 131 8644884393
Kelsey Ashford Student Advisement Coordinator kashford@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884054
Tracy Austin Campus Safety Officer tlaustin@limestone.edu Campus Safety NA 8644888344
Jon Ayers Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jayers@limestone.edu Timken 211 8644888241
Morna Bailey Bookkeeper mbailey@limestone.edu Curtis 212 8644884574
Justin Bailey Professor of Psychology|Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning & Innovation jbailey@limestone.edu Curtis 322 8644888269
Stephanie Baines Financial Aid Counselor sbaines@limestone.edu Curtis 220 8644888273
Teresa Baker Student Recruitment Coordinator tlbaker@limestone.edu Curtis 314 8644888201
Monica Baloga Provost|Professor of Chemistry mbaloga@limestone.edu Curtis 116 8644884504
Lauren Barker-Coutsos Lecturer of Biology lbarker@limestone.edu Hamrick 124 8644884016
KC Barnhill Associate Vice President for Communications & Marketing|Director of Creative Services kbarnhill@limestone.edu Curtis 13 8644884599
Lindsay Bartholomew Career & Professional Development lbartholomew@limestone.edu Dobson Student Center 307 8644884557
Janet Bartholow Assistant Professor of Business Administration/Finance jbartholow@limestone.edu Montgomery 2 8644888319
Christopher Basford Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach csbasford@limestone.edu Walt Griffin PE Building 109 8644884471
Timothy Baxter-Ferguson Professor of English/Theatre|Department Chair of Theatre tbaxter@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 20 8644884502
Susan Baxter-Ferguson Coordinator of LEAP sbaxter@limestone.edu Fort D2 8644888377
Thad Beason Assistant Equipment Manager tbeason@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House EQP 8644884451
Kristen Beddingfield Director of Graduate Studies|Recruitment & Corporate Relations kbeddingfield@limestone.edu Curtis 313 8646083900
Debra Beheler Assistant Director, Financial Aid dbeheler@limestone.edu Curtis 224 8644888292
Steven Benson Head Men's Volleyball Coach sbenson@limestone.edu Timken 107 8644888297
Scott Berry Professor of Physics sberry@limestone.edu Hamrick 119 8644884525
Selena Blair Director of Equity and Inclusion ssblair@limestone.edu Fort D2 8644884394
John Blalock Director of Admissions|Recruiting jtblalock@limestone.edu McMillan NA 8644884615
Adam Blalock Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Strength & Conditioning ablalock@limestone.edu Timken Center East 171 8644884389
Christopher Blanton Facilities cdblanton@limestone.edu Maintenance Shop NA 8644884608
Dennis Bloomer Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance dbloomer@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 3 8644884561
Vanessa Boatright Lecturer of Social Work vragin@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884064
Suzanne Bonner Assistant Director of Financial Aid sbonner@limestone.edu Curtis 221 8644884577
Adrian Brashaw Environmental Svc. Attnd abrashaw@limestone.edu Maintenance Shop NA 8644884608
Rico Brown User Services Technician|HelpDesk rdbrown@limestone.edu Curtis 41 8644884036
Becky Brown Nurse Practitioner bbrown@limestone.edu Dobson Student Center 102 8644888348
Reggie Browning Vice President of Finance, Operations, and Administration rbrowning@limestone.edu Curtis 207 8644884522
Michelle Bull Student Advisement Coordinator mbull@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884027
Charles Butler Assistant Cheerleading Coach cbutler@limestone.edu Timken 103 8644884043