This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Patti Lankford at plankford@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Richard AbneyAdmission Representativergabney@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884550
Tonya AdairAssistant Professor of Business Management/Program Coordinator/Course Coordinatortadair@limestone.eduMontgomery98644888315
Ali Al-GashamyHead Coach, Men's Socceraalgashamy@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644254680
Razan AlamadDirector of Academic Supportrralamad@limestone.eduHines - Riggins Center2078644884373
Stacy AldrichVice President for Institutional Advancementsaldrich@limestone.eduCurtis1038644884601
Kip AltmanDirector of Operationscaltman@limestone.eduCurtis3188644884012
Brian AmelingInterim Provostbameling@limestone.eduCurtis1168644888200
Megan AndersonAssistant Professor of English & Interdisciplinary Studies|Program Coordinator of Liberal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesmanderson@limestone.eduCurtis1318644884393
John BaileyCampus Safety Officerjmbailey@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA
Morna BaileyBookkeepermbailey@limestone.eduCurtis2138644884574
Stephanie BainesFinancial Aid Counselorsbaines@limestone.eduCurtis2208644888273
Jeffery BakerSenior Athletic Trainerjrbaker@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building117
Teresa BakerDirector of Career and Professional Developmenttlbaker@limestone.eduHines - Riggins Center2138644888201
KC BarnhillAssociate Vice President for Communications & Marketing|Director of Creative Serviceskbarnhill@limestone.eduCurtis138644884599
Connor BaroniunasAssistant Football Coachcgbaroniunas@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House11
Janet BartholowAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Finance|Program Coordinator of Business Administration/Financejbartholow@limestone.eduDaniel House28644888319
Debra BehelerAssistant Director, Financial Aiddbeheler@limestone.eduCurtis2248644888292
Scott BellamyDean, College of Business|Professor of Economicssbellamy@limestone.eduMontgomery1058644884618
Adam BetzExecutive Chefacbetz@limestone.edu
John BlalockAssociate Vice President of Enrollment Managementjtblalock@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884615
Vanessa BoatrightAssistant Professor of Social Workvragin@limestone.eduInternetNA0
Sierra BombardHead Coach, Acrobatics and Tumblingsdbombard@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58644255156
Suzanne BonnerAssistant Director of Financial Aidsbonner@limestone.eduCurtis2218644884577
Robert BoyleLecturer of Mathematicsrjboyle@limestone.eduHamrick2178644888902
Stacey BoyterStudent Success Coachseboyter@limestone.eduHines - Riggins Center2098644888266
Jessica BridgesInstructional Designerjhbridges@limestone.eduCurtis2338644884360
Daniel BrittAssistant Baseball Coach/Pitchingdcbritt@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48643003015
Becky BrownNurse Practitionerbbrown@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1028644888348
Michelle BullAssistant Director of Admissions, Online & Graduate Programsmbull@limestone.eduCurtis3158644884023
Darius BunchAssistant Men's Wrestling Coachdabunch@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1098647616642
Charles ButlerHead Cheerleading Coachcbutler@limestone.eduTimken1038647616012
David ButlerVisiting Professor of Biologydbutler@limestone.eduHamrick1228644884568
Anastasia ByarsAdministrative Assistantakbyars@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884552
Denita ByarsSodexo Diningdbyars@limestone.eduStephenson Dining Hall1018644888347
Casie CaggianoCampus Safetly Officercmcaggiano@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Alex CarrollAssociate Vice President for the Online & Graduate Programsacarroll@limestone.eduCurtis3218644884022
Teresa CarterAssistant Professor of Business & Marketing|Program Coordinator of Business Administsration/Marketingtbratt@limestone.eduMontgomery248644888217
Felicia CavalliniProfessor of Physical Education and Kinesiology Program Director of Exercise Science and Human Movement Studiesfcavallini@limestone.eduTimken Center East1628644888357
Maurice CharlesFAM Maintenance Techmncharles@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Security ChiefSecurity Chiefsecuritychief@limestone.eduCurtis41