This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Bernard AbakahLab Managerbabakah@limestone.eduHamrick2198644884392
Tonya AdairInstructor of Business Managementtadair@limestone.eduMontgomery98644888315
Chitalu AdamsAssociate Professor of Human Resource Management|Program Coordinator of Human Resource Management\Training & Developmentcbadams@limestone.eduCurtis3258644884390
Ali Al-GashamyHead Coach, Men's Socceraaal@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644254680
Razan AlamadTesting Center Coordinatorrralamad@limestone.eduCurtis1288644888376
Kip AltmanDirector of Operations for Online Programcaltman@limestone.eduCurtis3168644884012
Brian AmelingAssociate Professor of Computer Science|Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciencesbameling@limestone.eduHamrick1098644888200
Megan AndersonAssistant Professor of English & Interdisciplinary Studies|Program Coordinator of Liberal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesmanderson@limestone.eduCurtis1318644884393
David AtchleyDonor Relations Associatedmatchley@limestone.edu7044008095
Justin BaileyProfessor of Psychology|Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning & Innovationjbailey@limestone.eduCenter for Teaching, Learning, and Innovation1118644888269
Morna BaileyBookkeepermbailey@limestone.eduCurtis2128644884574
Stephanie BainesFinancial Aid Counselorsbaines@limestone.eduCurtis2208644888273
Teresa BakerDirector of Saints Club & Donor Relations Associatetlbaker@limestone.eduCurtis1058644888201
Monica BalogaProvost|Professor of Chemistrymbaloga@limestone.eduCurtis1168644884504
KC BarnhillAssociate Vice President for Communications & Marketing|Director of Creative Serviceskbarnhill@limestone.eduCurtis138644884599
Lindsay BartholomewDirector of Career & Professional Developmentlbartholomew@limestone.eduHines - Riggins Center2138644884557
Janet BartholowAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Finance|Program Coordinator of Business Administration/Financejbartholow@limestone.eduMontgomery28644888319
Debra BehelerAssistant Director, Financial Aiddbeheler@limestone.eduCurtis2248644888292
Scott BellamyDean, College of Business|Professor of Economicssbellamy@limestone.eduMontgomery1058644884618
Steven BensonHead Men's Volleyball Coachsbenson@limestone.eduTimken1078648094452
Scott BerryProfessor of Physicssberry@limestone.eduHamrick1198644884525
Adam BetzExecutive Chefacbetz@limestone.edu
John BlalockDirector of Undergraduate Admissions|Recruitingjtblalock@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884615
Christopher BlantonGrounds Keepercdblanton@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Dennis BloomerDeputy Athletic Director for Compliancedbloomer@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House38648095353
Vanessa BoatrightAssistant Professor of Social Workvragin@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884064
Anna BoddickerAssistant Professor of Athletic Trainingamgrimes@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1128644884536
Suzanne BonnerAssistant Director of Financial Aidsbonner@limestone.eduCurtis2218644884577
Jacob BosticAdmission Representativejwbostic@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884550
Robert BoyleLecturer of Mathematicsrjboyle@limestone.eduHamrick2178644888902
Adrian BrashawEnvironmental Svc. Attndabrashaw@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Daniel BrittAssistant Baseball Coach/Pitchingdcbritt@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48643003015
Becky BrownNurse Practitionerbbrown@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1028644888348
Reggie BrowningVice President of Finance, Operations, and Administrationrbrowning@limestone.eduCurtis2078644884522
Kathleen BulkHead Coach, Women's Field Hockeykebulk@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58644928085
Michelle BullStudent Advisement Coordinatormbull@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884027
Darius BunchAssistant Men's Wrestling Coachdabunch@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1098647616642
Nathan BurgessStudent Activities and Intramural Sports Graduate Assistantneburgess0814@limestone.edu
Kaitlin BurgessHead Strength & Conditioning Coachkaburgess@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1018644255372
Christopher BurgessGroundskeepercrburgess@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608