This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Tonya AdairLecturer of Business Managementtadair@limestone.eduMontgomery1058644888315
Chitalu AdamsAssociate Professor of Human Resource Management|Program Coordinator of Human Resource Management\Training & Developmentcbadams@limestone.eduCurtis3258644884390
Shyra AikenStudent Recruitment Coordinatorsglenn@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884024
Eric AlsopHead Coach, Men's Soccerealsop@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168647616648
Kip AltmanDirector of Operations for Online Programcaltman@limestone.eduCurtis3168644884012
Brian AmelingAssociate Professor of Computer Science|Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciencesbameling@limestone.eduHamrick1098644888200
Megan AndersonAssistant Professor of English & Interdisciplinary Studies|Program Coordinator of Liberal Studiesmanderson@limestone.eduCurtis1318644884393
Justin BaileyProfessor of Psychology|Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning & Innovationjbailey@limestone.eduCenter for Teaching, Learning, and Innovation1118644888269
Morna BaileyBookkeepermbailey@limestone.eduCurtis2128644884574
Stephanie BainesFinancial Aid Counselorsbaines@limestone.eduCurtis2208644888273
Teresa BakerAssistant Director of Graduate Programs|Recruitmenttlbaker@limestone.eduCurtis3188644888201
Monica BalogaProvost|Professor of Chemistrymbaloga@limestone.eduCurtis1168644884504
Lauren Barker-CoutsosLecturer of Biologylbarker@limestone.eduHamrick1248644884016
KC BarnhillAssociate Vice President for Communications & Marketing|Director of Creative Serviceskbarnhill@limestone.eduCurtis138644884599
Lindsay BartholomewDirector of Career & Professional Developmentlbartholomew@limestone.eduHines - Riggins Center2138644884557
Janet BartholowAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Finance|Program Coordinator of Business Administration/Financejbartholow@limestone.eduMontgomery28644888319
Debra BehelerAssistant Director, Financial Aiddbeheler@limestone.eduCurtis2248644888292
Steven BensonHead Men's Volleyball Coachsbenson@limestone.eduTimken1078648094452
Scott BerryProfessor of Physicssberry@limestone.eduHamrick1198644884525
Selena BlairDirector of Equity and Inclusionssblair@limestone.eduFortD28644884394
John BlalockDirector of Undergraduate Admissions|Recruitingjtblalock@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884615
Dennis BloomerSenior Associate Athletic Director for Compliancedbloomer@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House38648095353
Vanessa BoatrightAssistant Professor of Social Workvragin@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884064
Anna BoddickerAssistant Professor of Athletic Trainingamgrimes@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1128644884536
Suzanne BonnerAssistant Director of Financial Aidsbonner@limestone.eduCurtis2218644884577
Robert BoyleLecturer of Mathematicsrjboyle@limestone.eduHamrick2178644888902
Adrian BrashawEnvironmental Svc. Attndabrashaw@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Justin Brittojjbritto@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Becky BrownNurse Practitionerbbrown@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1028644888348
Reggie BrowningVice President of Finance, Operations, and Administrationrbrowning@limestone.eduCurtis2078644884522
Kathleen BulkHead Coach|Field Hockeykebulk@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58644928085
Michelle BullStudent Advisement Coordinatormbull@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884027
Charles ButlerAssistant Cheerleading Coachcbutler@limestone.eduTimken1038647616012
Denita ByarsSodexo Diningdbyars@limestone.eduStephenson Dining Hall1018644888347
Mary CampbellDirector of Counseling Centermcampbell@limestone.eduCurtis1408644888280
Bryce CaputoAssistant Equipment Managerbccaputo@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field HouseEQP8646494053
Lindsay CarteeAdministrative Assistantlmcartee@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884552
Teresa CarterAssistant Professor of Business & Marketingtbratt@limestone.eduMontgomery248644888217
Felicia CavalliniProfessor of Physical Education|Program Coordinator of Physical Education General/Exercise Sciencefcavallini@limestone.eduTimken Center East1628644888357
Michael CerinoVice President for Intercollegiate Athleticsmcerino@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House78644884564