This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Ernest MeyersAssistant Athletic Director for Media Relationsemeyers@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House18644884367
Barry MillenOfficerbwmillen@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Randi MillerAssistant Women's Wrestling Coachrcmiller@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1088644888900
Robyn MillerStudent Recruitment Coordinatorrmiller@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884028
Bill MiloneAssistant Director of Admissionswmilone@limestone.eduCooper West1028644884551
Anne MooreCopy Writer/Contractarmoore@limestone.edu
Jessica MulhernAssistant Field Hockey Coachjmulhern@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58644888316
Caitlynn MyerFirst Year Experience Coordinator and Advisorcdmyer@limestone.eduCurtis127864488303
Penelope NallLecturer of Health Care Managementpnall@limestone.eduInternetNA0
Spencer NanceAssistant Director of Athletic Bandssjnance@limestone.eduCarroll2138640000000
Summer NanceDirector of Financial Aidsnance@limestone.eduCurtis2258644888251
Joshua NelsonAssistant Athletic Director for Sports Healthjnelson@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1198644884462
Iyonna NewmanHousekeepinginewman@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Randy NicholsAssociate Professor of Communicationrnichols@limestone.eduGranberry2028644888265
Brian OldhamStudent Advisement Coordinatorboldham@limestone.eduCurtis3178644888222
Jaime OrejanAssociate Professor of Sport Management|Department Chair of Sport Managementjorejan@limestone.eduMontgomery228644884530
Becka OwensAssistant Athletic Trainerbcowens@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1178644888252
Darrell ParkerPresidentdparker@limestone.eduCurtis1228644884616
Kayce ParkerAssociate Registrar for Commencementkparker@limestone.eduCurtis2388644884360
Jordan ParryCoordinator of Media Relationsjkparry@limestone.eduTimken2028644888219
Ashley ParsellAssistant Athletic Traineranparsell@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1158644888361
Michelle PerezInstructional Designermlperez@limestone.eduCurtis3318644884052
Billy PerrellSenior User Services Technicanbperrell@limestone.eduCurtis418644884447
Brandon PerryHead Men's Basketball Coachkperry@limestone.eduTimken2098644888235
Alberta PettawayCampus Safety Officeracpettaway@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
William PettyChief, Campus Securitywpetty@limestone.eduCampus Safety18644888240
Chris PhenicieVice President Enrollment Servicescphenicie@limestone.eduDay Admissions1098644884549
Jordan PhillipsStudy Hall Proctorjkphillips@limestone.eduFortD28644884394
Joyce PhillipsCoordinator of Assessment & Accreditationjphillips@limestone.eduCurtis2288644884541
Michelle Phillips-MeekAssociate Professor of Psychology|Department Chair of Psychology & Criminal Justice|Director of WITSmphillips@limestone.eduCurtis3248644884524
Matthew PittmanAssistant Men's Basketball Coachmpittman@limestone.eduTimken2118648389905
April PoindexterDirector of Student Accountsamcabee@limestone.eduCurtis2048644888282
Gena PooveyProfessor of Choral/Vocal Music Education|Dean, School of Arts & Humanitiesgpoovey@limestone.eduCarroll2148644884509
Andrea PowellDirector of Advancement Servicesabdavis@limestone.eduCurtis1138644884604
Katye PriceAssistant Web Administratorkprice@limestone.eduCurtis2458644884397
Tiwanda ProctorMilitary Services Coordinatortoproctor@limestone.eduMilitary Services28644884461
Jackie PuckettAssociate Professor of Social Work|Associate Dean & Director of Social Work Program Developmentjpuckett@limestone.eduCurtis1368644884585
Erin PushmanProfessor of English|Director of the Writing Center/OWLepushman@limestone.eduCurtis3288644884555
Foy RamseyGroundskeeperfbramsey@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Carleigh RamseyDirector of Saints Club|Advancement Services Coordinatorcramsey@limestone.eduCurtis1178644884606