This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Lane KnostAssistant Football Coach/Linebackerslknost@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House128644884387
Curtis LambAssistant Athletics Director for Sports Performance/Head Coach, Strength & Conditioningclamb@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1018644888354
Renae LambAdministrative Assistant to the VP for Intercollegiate Athleticsrlamb@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House68644888370
Makayla LandrumAssistant Athletic Trainermlandrum@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1188644884377
Patti LankfordPayrollplankford@limestone.eduCurtis2138644884395
Abraham LascariAssistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coachaelascari@limestone.eduTennis PavillionTEN8644888350
Jeffrey LassoHVAC Techician Sr.jlasso@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Maren LawrenceGraduate Assistantmelawrence@limestone.eduCurtis314864-488-4002
Jennifer LedbetterAdministrative Assistantjledbetter@limestone.eduCurtis2328644888368
Paul LeFrancoisProfessor of Economics|Dean, School of Business & Professional Studiesplefrancois@limestone.eduMontgomery308644884527
Roosevelt LeggettJunior Database Administratorrleggett@limestone.eduCurtis418644884581
Thomas LeGrandDirector of Christian Educationtslegrand@limestone.eduChapel1018644888274
Kara LewisStudent Advisement Coordinatorklewis@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884023
Zachary LewiseSports Coachzwlewis@limestone.eduFortD18644884002
Zakevia Lewis-KendrickAssistant Professor of Social Workzlewis@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884030
Christina LievsayDirector of Military Servicesclievsay@limestone.eduMilitary Services18644888341
Suzanne LindleyProfessor of Biologyslindley@limestone.eduHamrick1208644884437
Jason LitzComputer Science Adjunct Professorjlitz@limestone.edu
Stefanie LitzComputer Science Adjunct Professorsrlitz@limestone.edu
Emily LogwoodSports Nutritionist/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coachelogwood@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House158644884466
Ellen LongLecturer of Englishemoore@limestone.eduFortD38644884459
Michael LoveLecturer, Computer Sciencemlove@limestone.eduHamrick233
Blanche LukerPublic Services Assistantbluker@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644884612
Frederick LuxLecturer of Criminal Justice|Program Coordinator for Criminal Justiceflux@limestone.eduCurtis3308644884594
Peter MaisAssistant Coach|Women's Soccerpmais@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644888365
Cathi MartinFinancial Aid Counselorcmartin@limestone.eduCurtis2268644888290
Hailey MartinAssistant Athletic Director for Diversity, Inclusion & Community Engagement/SWAhpeay@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House28644884472
Stacey MasonAssociate Provost of Student Successsmason@limestone.eduCurtis1418644884540
Clifton MatthewsAsst. Football Coach/Defensive Linecmatthews@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644884031
Zachery McBrideHead Men's & Women's Cross-Country Coachzrmcbride@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1028644888346
Mary Beth McCabeAdministrative Assistant for Student Successmmccabe@limestone.edu8644888373
Patti McCrawManager, Campus Store & Purchasing Directorpmccraw@limestone.eduCooper East218644884571
Kathleen McGovernStudent Success Coachkdmcgovern@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3018644884044
Tamara McGovernAssociate Professor of Biology|Department Chair of Biology & Physical Sciencestmcgovern@limestone.eduHamrick1228644884568
Keith McNeilAssociate Professor of Business Administration/Management|Institutional Research Analystkkeppley@limestone.eduCurtis1238644884376
Krystal McRobieStudy Hall Supervisorkmcrobie@limestone.eduGranberry200B
Daniela Medina RubianoGraduate Assistantdmmedina@limestone.eduCurtis3138644888266
Terry MeltonAdmin/Staff Sergeanttmelton@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Heard MercerOfficerhmercer@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Ernest MeyersAssistant Athletic Director for Media Relationsemeyers@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House18644884367