This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Jasmine StewartStudent Success Coachjstewart@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3028644884013
Nina StoneUndergraduate Admission Representativensstone@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884550
Darrian StreetOfficerdstreet@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Cole StroupOfficerclstroup@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Jill StubblefieldAssistant Director of the Writing Centerjstubblefield@limestone.eduFortD38644884579
Alexis StukesStudent Advisement Coordinatoralstukes@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884054
Seth TaftAssistant Professor of Music Education|Director of Instrumental Musicsataft@limestone.eduCarroll2028644884508
Matthew TalbertAssociate Professor of Biologymtalbert@limestone.eduHamrick2328644884520
DeAndrea TalleyColor Guard Instructordbtalley@limestone.eduCarroll2048644884381
Carole TaylorLecturer of History and Political Sciencectaylor@limestone.eduCurtis3278644888906
Sharron TerrellLecturer of Economicssterrell@limestone.eduDaniel House28644888314
David ThompsonProfessor of Musicdthompson@limestone.eduCarroll1128644884510
Kelly TillinghastDirector of Student Enrichmentktillinghast@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3098644884011
Franklin TillmanInstructor of Marketingftillman@limestone.eduDaniel House48644884037
Jeffrey TiptonLecturer of Criminal Justicejtipton@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8036913016
Karl TrybusAssociate Professor of History|Department Chair of Historical & Cultural Studiesktrybus@limestone.eduWinnie Davis4078644884378
Scott TuckerHead Coach, Women's Lacrossestucker@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House158644884542
Brian TurkHead Football Coachbturk@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644884386
Gerald TurnerLecturer of Business Administrationgturner@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884025
Elizabeth TurnerAssistant Athletic Traineredturner@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1158644888362
Bessie-Lynn UpchurchStudent Recruitment Coordinatorbeupchurch@limestone.eduCurtis3148644884447
Lisa UpchurchAssociate Director of Financial Aidlmupchurch@limestone.eduCurtis2278644888260
Kristin UpchurchMail Clerk-Part Timekupchurch@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1048644884059
Ryan Van AmburgAssistant Baseball Coachrvanamburg@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48644888352
Phillip Van BertenAssociate Professor of Marketingpvanberten@limestone.eduDaniel House48644884037
Sibyl VanagerAssociate Professor of Psychologysvanager@limestone.eduCurtis3298644884388
Oscar Vazquez-MelendezAssociate Professor of Computer Science-Onlineovazquez@limestone.eduInternetNA7877524196
Zachary VigliottiAssistant Athletic Trainerzmvigliotti@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1178644884586
Ingrid VillaSodexo Facilitiesivilla@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Richard WanjemaVisiting Faculty of Artrwanjema@limestone.edu0
Janet WardAssociate Professor of Library|Web Services Librarian|Assistant Director of the Libraryjward@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644888351
Joseph WassinkHead Coach, Men's & Women's Track & Fieldjwassink@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644884455
Candace WatersAsso. VP for Developmentcrwaters@limestone.eduCurtis1358644884448
Cabrick WatersAssistant Coach|Men's & Women's Golfcwwaters@limestone.eduMilan Gettys Golf House28644884014
Jane WatkinsProfessor of Computer Science|Coordinator of the Computer Science Program|Director of the Health Informatics Programjwatkins@limestone.eduHamrick1118644884548
Antonio WatsonAssistant Football Coachadwatson@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644888302
Samantha WeberAssistant Professor of Athletic Trainingsrweber@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1038644884563
William West-DavisAssistant Professor of Theatrewwest@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House208644888234
Jeremy WhitakerController|Accountingjcwhitaker@limestone.eduCurtis2108644888202
Teresa WhiteAssociate Professor of Early Childhood Education|Department Chair of Educationtwhite@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3058644884452