This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Jessica HarrisLecturer|Director of STEAM and Space Educationjkharris@limestone.eduFortD38644888295
Wesley HarrisOfficerwsharris@limestone.eduCurtis418644888344
Brandi HartmanExecutive Assistant to the Presidentbhartman@limestone.eduCurtis1208644884617
Randy HarveySodexo Facilitiesnharvey@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Heather HarveyAssociate Professor of Health Sciencehharvey@limestone.edu
Matthew HayesCoordinator for Athletics Facilities and Operationsmhayes@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House138644884456
Amanda HayesAssistant Softball Coachahayes@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House148644884018
Buffie HayesData/Course Coordinatorbhayes@limestone.eduCurtis2308644884546
Rachel HillExecutive Director of Academic Successrhill@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1038644884373
Chip HillProfessor of Music|Program Coordinator of Music|Manager of Fullerton Auditoriumchill@limestone.eduCarroll1068644884507
Henry HiottProfessor of Social Work|Department Chair of Social Work|Director of the Social Work Programhhiott@limestone.eduCurtis1378644884931
Lisa HobbsAdmissions Office Directorlhobbs@limestone.eduDay Admissions1078644884554
Miranda HofflerSodexo Administrative Assistantmhoffler@limestone.eduStephenson Dining Hall1018644888347
Brian HolcombAssociate Professor of English|Department Chair of English & Communicationsbholcomb@limestone.eduCarroll2018644884523
Samuel HolmesHead Women's Soccer Coachsholmes@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644888229
Patricia HoskinsAssoicate Professor of History|College Historianphoskins@limestone.eduWinnie Davis4078644884575
Amanda HoyleAdministrative Assistantmhoyle@limestone.eduCurtis1018644884602
Chloe HoyleUser Services Managercflournoy@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644884446
Chad HudsonLecturer for Educationchudson@limestone.eduDobson Student Center301
Adair HudsonDirector of Graduate Studies-Admissions & Enrollmentahudson@limestone.eduCurtis3138644884370
Daniel HugginLieutenantdhuggin@limestone.eduCampus Safety28644888285
Jacqueline HumphriesMedical Receptionistjjhumphries@limestone.eduDobson Student Center2008644884003
Wanda HumphriesSodexo Housekeepingwhumphries@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Cindy HumphriesAssociate Director of Student Accountschumphries@limestone.eduCurtis2148644888276
Hayden HutchingsFacilities Managerhhutchings@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644888277
Beth HyattAssociate Professor of Social Workmhyatt@limestone.eduCurtis1338644888267
Kevin IhetuAssociate Professor of Business Administration/Accountingkihetu@limestone.eduMontgomery248644884050
Anthony IlianoEquipment Managerailiano@limestone.eduTimkenGYM8644884474
Lizah IsmailAssociate Professor|Director of Libraryiismail@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644884610
Eboni JacksonAssistant Acrobatics and Tumbling Coachemjackson@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58648444449
William JaussAssistant Baseball Coachwljauss@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48644884565
Stephen JenningsCoordinator of The Call Me Mister Programsjennings@limestone.edu0
Michael JohnsonAssistant Professor of Graphic Design & Artmojohnson@limestone.eduGranberry2018644884513
Brianne JonesAssitant Athletic Trainerbjones@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1168644888237
Jason JonesAssistant Director for Compliancejmjones@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House38644884457
Katie JonesDirector of Student Advisement for Online Programkphillips@limestone.eduCurtis3158644884597
Thomas KeenAssistant Men's Soccer Coachtjkeen@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644888233
Jefford KirbyOfficerjkirby@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Cassandra KlubertanzAssistant Athletic Trainercjklubertanz@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1168644884556
John KnipeAssistant Professor of English & Spanish|Faculty Liaison for International Studentsjknipe@limestone.eduInternational Student Center28648648263