Online & Evening > Contacts

Online & Evening Contact Listing

Click a photo or name for more information.

Kip Altman Accepts New Position

Kip Altman

Director of Recruiting and Student Success
caltman@limestone.edu
Shyra Glenn

Shyra Aiken

Student Services Coordinator (Charleston). Advises K&U
sglenn@limestone.edu
Kelsey Ashford

Kelsey Ashford

Student Services Coordinator (Columbia). Advises H&V
kashford@limestone.edu
Teresa Baker

Teresa Baker

Student Services Coordinator (Gaffney). Advises G&P
tlbaker@limestone.edu
Leia Bowman

Leia Bowman

Mid-State Regional Coordinator: Aiken, Columbia and Charleston. Advises Q&S
lbowman@limestone.edu
Michelle Bull

Michelle Bull

Student Services Coordinator (Greenville). Advises B&X
mbull@limestone.edu
Hannah Dixon

Hannah Dixon

Student Services Coordinator (Florence). Advises C&T
hdixon@limestone.edu
Lori Downey

Lori Downey

Instructional Services Coordinator - Online & Evening
ldowney@limestone.edu
Trina Holmes

Trina Holmes

Student Services Coordinator (Columbia). Advises E&O
tholmes@limestone.edu
Tony Horne

Tony Horne

Online & Evening Financial Aid Counselor
thorne@limestone.edu
Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Associate Director of Recruiting and Student Success - Blackboard Administrator. Advises M&Y
kjones@limestone.edu
Kara Lewis

Kara Lewis

Student Services Coordinator (Charleston). Advises I&N
klewis@limestone.edu
Christina Lievsay

Christina Lievsay

Online Enrollment Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
clievsay@limestone.edu
Jerry Mickles

Jerry Mickles

Online Enrollment Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
jmickles@limestone.edu
Robyn Miller

Robyn Miller

Student Services Facilitator (Greenville). Advises J&Z
rmiller@limestone.edu
Brian Oldham

Brian Oldham

Student Services Coordinator (Gaffney). Advises R&W
boldham@limestone.edu
Donna Robertson

Donna Robertson

Student Services Coordinator (Gaffney). Advises A&F
drobertson@limestone.edu
Jendelle Vincent

Jendelle Vincent

Student Services Coordinator (Florence). Advises D&L
jvincent@limestone.edu