Online & Evening > Contacts

Online and Evening Administration

Kip Altman

Director of the Evening Program
caltman@limestone.edu
Local: 864-300-3885

Kelsey Ashford

Columbia Student Services Coordinator
kashford@limestone.edu
Phone: 803-691-3016

Kara Babcock

Online and Evening Admissions
kbabcock@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x4539

Leia Bowman

Aiken Student Services Coordinator
lbowman@limestone.edu
803-626-4284

Michelle Bull

Michelle Bull

Columbia Student Services Coordinator
mbull@limestone.edu
Phone: 803-691-3016

Alex Carroll

Alex Carroll

Gaffney Online & Evening Coordinator
acarroll@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x8201

Hannah Dixon

Hannah Dixon

Florence Student Services Coordinator
hdixon@limestone.edu
Local: 843-662-3517

Lori Downey

Instructional Services Coordinator - Online & Evening
ldowney@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x8355

Tony Horne

Online & Evening Financial Aid Counselor
thorne@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x8293

Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Associate Director of Online & Evening Internet
Academic Advisor, Blackboard Support
kjones@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x4597

Christina Lievsay

Christina Lievsay

Online Enrollment Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
clievsay@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x8341

Rochelle Maple

Rochelle Maple

Charleston Online & Evening
Senior Student Services Coordinator
rmaple@limestone.edu
Local: 843-745-1100

Jerry Mickles

Online Enrollment Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
jmickles@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x4461

Robyn Miller

Robyn Miller

Greenville Student Services Coordinator
rmiller@limestone.edu
Local: 864-298-8621

Brian Oldham

Enrollment Coordinator/
Academic Advisor
boldham@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x8364

Donna Robertson

Donna Robertson

Enrollment Coordinator/
Academic Advisor
drobertson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x8342

Kristen Stevenson

Kristen Stevenson

Director of Online Program
kstevenson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 x4589

Jendelle Vincent

Student Services Coordinator - Florence
jvincent@limestone.edu
1-843-662-3517

Kara Lewis

Student Services Coordinator - Charleston
klewis@limestone.edu
1-843-745-1100