Limestone Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Banquet

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
1800 Drayton Catering and Events, Spartanburg, SC

The Limestone College Athletics Department is proud to announce the 2020 Hall of Fame Class, a group of three individuals, one team, and a special inductee who have all left their mark on their respective programs while setting the standard of success the department has recently enjoyed.
The 24th Hall of Fame class will include athletes Ryan Lanigan '00 (men's lacrosse), Rick Matthews '00 (men's lacrosse), Melissa Thomas Baker '10 (women's volleyball), and the 2011 women's lacrosse team along with special inductee Tommy Martin (media and Limestone Board of Trustee member).
The Limestone College Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Saturday, March 21, at 7 p.m., at 1800 Drayton Catering and Events in nearby Spartanburg, S.C.