This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Jay RatliffAssociate Professor of Chemistry|Department Chair of Chemistryjratliff@limestone.eduHamrick2338644888349
Landon ReevesIT Technician GIwreeves@limestone.eduCurtis2338644884383
Mark RegerProfessor of Englishmreger@limestone.eduInternetNA0
Kevin ReismanAssistant Men's Lacrosse Coachkjreisman@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House98644884569
Kelly RevellsHead Wrestling Coachkrevells@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1098644888232
Brian RhodesSergeantbrhodes@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Kathleen RichardsonAthletic Insurance Admin. Assistantkrichardson@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1198644888252
Alex RichardsonProfessor of Englisharichardson@limestone.eduMontgomery288644884503
Noel RidsdaleAssistant Professor of Managementnridsdale@limestone.eduMontgomery98644884033
Caden RisenAdmissions Representativecrisen@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884553
Lauren RobertsLibrary Assistantlmroberts@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644884467
Donna RobertsonStudent Advisement Coordinatordrobertson@limestone.eduCurtis3198644888342
Stephanie RuppeCampus Store Assistantsruppe@limestone.eduCooper East218644884004
Francisco Salinger CenzualAssistant Testing Center Proctor-Part timefsalinger@limestone.eduCurtis1288644888376
Lisa SamagaioLecturer of Social Worklmsamagaio@limestone.eduCurtis1308644884619
Michael SandersCoordinator of Digital and Social Media|Pool Operatormsanders@limestone.eduTimkenPOL8644884385
Jonathan SarnoffProfessor of History|Director of the Honors Collegejsarnoff@limestone.eduWinnie Davis4028644884501
Sundra SarrattAccounts Payablessarratt@limestone.eduCurtis2128644884578
Melissa SatterwhiteBusiness Office Coordinatormsatterwhite@limestone.eduCurtis2058644884526
Kyle SaundersAssistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach/Throwskjsaunders@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1028644888238
Virginia ScatesAssistant Professor of Elementary Educationvscates@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3038644884537
Eric SchaeferLecturer of Englisheschaefer@limestone.eduFortD38644884391
Michael ScharffProfessor of Business Administration/Management|Department Chair of Management, Marketing, & Legal Studiesmscharff@limestone.eduMontgomery108644884531
Brett SchenningAssistant Professor of Art|Department Chair of Artbschenning@limestone.eduGranberry2088644884041
Aubrey SejuitAssistant Professor of Social Work|Part-Time Counselorasejuit@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884057
Robin SichlerHousekeeperrrsichler@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Zack SiefertHead Men's and Women's Golf Coachzsiefert@limestone.eduGolf House18644884560
Eunika SimonsAssistant Professor|Master of Social Workersimons@limestone.eduGraduateGD
Luciana SingletonLecturer of Mathematics|Director of Math Centerlsingleton@limestone.eduHamrick2198644884392
Brandon SkweresHead Women's Volleyball Coachbskweres@limestone.eduTimken2068644888374
Alicia SmithAdmin. Assistant for Education & Musicacsmith@limestone.eduFortD38644888208
Steven SmithAssociate Professor|Technical Services Librarianssmith@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644884611
Terri SmithCampus Safety Officertdsmith@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Latisha SmithSergeantlnsmith@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Michaela SoperAssistant Acrobatics & Tumbling Coachmsoper@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58644884358
Jonathan SpenceAssistant Strength and Conditioning Coachjtspence@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1258644888325
Katherine StachowskiAssistant Women's Lacrosse Coachkestachowski@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House158644888272
Taylor StanfordTesting Center Coordinatortcstanford@limestone.eduCurtis1288644888376
Lucy SteeleAssistant Professor of English|Program Director of English Educationlasteele@limestone.eduCurtis1298644884034
Charlotte StevensAdjunct Nursing Instructorcstephens@limestone.edu803-289-9080