This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Resha WoodsEnvironmental SVC Tech.rwoods@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Corey WoodsAssistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Linecwoods@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644888306
Bonnie WrightProfessor of Psychologybwright@limestone.eduInternetNA0
Charles WyattVice President for Communications & Marketingcwyatt@limestone.eduCurtis118644884603
Stacey WylieCoordinator of Athletic & Institutional Photographyscwylie@limestone.edu
Amy YatesHead Coach, Women's Softballayates@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House148644888254
Cecilia ZhangAssistant Professor of Sport Managementjczhang@limestone.eduMontgomery98444888223