This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
David ThompsonProfessor of Musicdthompson@limestone.eduCarroll1128644884510
Kelly TillinghastDirector of Student Enrichmentktillinghast@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3098644884011
Franklin TillmanInstructor of Marketingftillman@limestone.eduDaniel House48644884037
Jeffrey TiptonLecturer of Criminal Justicejtipton@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8036913016
Karl TrybusAssociate Professor of History|Department Chair of Historical & Cultural Studiesktrybus@limestone.eduWinnie Davis4078644884378
Scott TuckerHead Coach, Women's Lacrossestucker@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House158644884542
Brian TurkHead Football Coachbturk@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644884386
Elizabeth TurnerAssistant Athletic Traineredturner@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1158644888362
Gerald TurnerLecturer of Business Administrationgturner@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884025
Lisa UpchurchAssociate Director of Financial Aidlmupchurch@limestone.eduCurtis2278644888260
Kristin UpchurchMail Clerk-Part Timekupchurch@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1048644884059
Ryan Van AmburgAssistant Baseball Coachrvanamburg@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48644888352
Sibyl VanagerAssociate Professor of Psychologysvanager@limestone.eduCurtis3298644884388
Oscar Vazquez-MelendezAssociate Professor of Computer Science-Onlineovazquez@limestone.eduInternetNA7877524196
Zachary VigliottiAssistant Athletic Trainerzmvigliotti@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1178644884586
Ingrid VillaSodexo Facilitiesivilla@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Jendelle VincentStudent Recruitment Coordinatorjvincent@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884061
Richard WanjemaVisiting Faculty of Artrwanjema@limestone.edu0
Janet WardAssociate Professor of Library|Web Services Librarian|Assistant Director of the Libraryjward@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644888351
Joseph WassinkHead Coach, Men's & Women's Track & Fieldjwassink@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644884455
Cabrick WatersAssistant Coach|Men's & Women's Golfcwwaters@limestone.eduMilan Gettys Golf House28644884014
Candace WatersAsso. VP for Developmentcrwaters@limestone.eduCurtis1358644884448
Jane WatkinsProfessor of Computer Science|Department Chair of Computer Sciencejwatkins@limestone.eduHamrick1118644884548
Antonio WatsonAssistant Football Coachadwatson@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644888302
Samantha WeberAssistant Professor of Athletic Trainingsrweber@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1038644884563
William West-DavisAssistant Professor of Theatrewwest@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House208644888234
Jeremy WhitakerController|Accountingjwhitaker@limestone.eduCurtis2108644888202
Rebekah WhiteContact Tracer for Health Servicesrhwhite@limestone.eduDobson Student Center2008644888348
Teresa WhiteAssistant Professor of Early Childhood Education|Department Chair of Educationtwhite@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3058644884452
Marion WichtProfessor of Biologymwicht@limestone.eduHamrick2078644884517
Christopher WileyHead Coach Men's Baseballcwiley@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48644888271
Marcia WilliamsAssistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach/Jumpsmdwilliams@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1028644884453
Amber WilliamsAssociate Professor of Nursing|Director of Nursing Programapwilliams@limestone.eduCurtis3218644884045
Angela WilliamsAssistant Pofessor of Accounting|Department Chair of Accounting, Finance, & Economicsawilliams@limestone.eduMontgomery48644884535
Mary WillisDirector of Social Work Technology Servicesmwillis@limestone.eduCurtis1348644884538
Diane WilsonStudent Accounts Coordinatordwilson@limestone.eduCurtis2098644888283
Markyl WilsonResident Directormlwilson@limestone.eduDobson Student Center2058644888371
Bobbie WisherLPN|Administrative Assistantbjwisher@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1028644884051
Betsy WittProfessor of Criminal Justice|Dean of Graduate Studiesbwitt@limestone.eduCurtis1198644888288
Dallas WittResident Directordlwitt@limestone.eduDobson Student Center2058644884570