This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Scott DoigAssistant Professor of Physical Educationsrdoig@limestone.eduTimken1018644884598
James DormanMail Clerkjdorman@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1048644884614
Jessica DoverDatabase Administratorjblanton@limestone.eduCurtis2378644888275
Lori DowneyInstructional Services Coordinatorldowney@limestone.eduCurtis3128644888355
Renee DyerAssistant Professor of Business Financemdyer@limestone.eduMontgomery1058644888313
Joseph EarpDirector of Athletic Bandsjearp@limestone.eduCarroll2048644884381
Andrew EnglishDirector of Institutional Research & Effectivenessaenglish@limestone.eduCurtis2358644884035
Jeffrey FallsCoordinator, Athletic Development & Ticketingjfalls@limestone.eduTimken1008644888289
Eric FargoAsst. Football Coach Defensive Coordinator/Line Backer Coordinatorefargo@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644888300
Stephen FastProfessor of Mathematics|Department Chair of Mathematical Sciencesfast@limestone.eduHamrick2218644884521
Alan FergusonHead Men's and Women's Tennis Coachaferguson@limestone.eduTennis PavillionTEN8644888268
Joe FieldsGeneral Manager of the Dining Halljfields@limestone.eduStephenson Dining Hall1018644888347
Christopher FisherAssistant Men's Lacrosse Coachcpfisher@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House98644888230
Rhonda FlemingAssistant Professor of Physical Education|Department Chair of Physical Educationrfleming@limestone.eduTimken Center East1618644884529
Carolyn FordProfessor of Artcford@limestone.eduGranberry2058644884514
Susan FowlerStudent Accounts Coordinatorsfowler@limestone.eduCurtis2068644888248
Corey FoxHead Coach, Women's Basketballcfox@limestone.eduTimken2088644884572
Daniel FrancisDirector of Community Valuesdkfrancis@limestone.eduDobson Student Center2018644884543
John FranklinData Architectjefranklin@limestone.edu
S. FrenchLecturer of English & CommunicationEC SiteNA8648333265
Fabian FuentesAssistant Sports Information Director\Director of Digital Mediaffuentes@limestone.eduTimken1018644888219
Vanessa FulbrightAssistant Professor of Physical Education|Department Chair of Athletic Training, Nursing, & Health Sciences|Director of Athletic Trainingvfulbright@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1068644888243
Sylvia GainesEnvironmental Svc. Techsgaines@limestone.eduMaintenance ShopNA8644884608
Karen GaineyMontague McMillan Professor of Englishkgainey@limestone.eduInternetNA0
Mallory GardnerCompliance Coordinatormgardner@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House38644884458
Ashley GattoDance Team Coordinator/Assistant Cheerleading Coachagatto@limestone.eduTimken1028644884382
Dr. Mary GiovannettiNursing Instructormgiovannetti@limestone.edu(864) 497-4087
Lisa GlennAssistant Professor of Social Worklglenn@limestone.eduEC SiteNA
Jessica GoinsDirector of Residential Life & Housingjgoins@limestone.eduDobson Student Center2038644884590
Yan GongProfessor of Mathematicsygong@limestone.eduHamrick2158644888214
Kertrina GrahamAssociate Professor of Social Workkgraham@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8436623517
Michael GrayAssistant Football Coachmgray@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House128644884468
Sandra GreenNursesgreen@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1018644888348
Brandy GreenHead Coach|Women's Wrestlingbgreen@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1088644888262
Carol GriffinAssociate Registrar for Transfer Articulationcstroup@limestone.eduCurtis2348644884518
Sally GriffithMail Center Managersgriffith@limestone.eduDobson Student Center1048644884614
Dale GuffeyAssociate Professor of Business Lawkguffey@limestone.eduDaniel House18644888307
Donna GwaltneyLecturer of Human Resource Managmentdgwaltney@limestone.eduInternetNA
Jimmie HaleAssistant Professor of Mathematics Education|Director of Teacher Educationjhale@limestone.eduHamrick2238644884519
Timothy HanshawProfessor of Social Work|Coordinator of Field Placements (Upstate)thanshaw@limestone.eduCurtis3108644888213