This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Susan ButlerLowcountry Regional Marketing and Recruitment Coordinatorsbutler@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884022
Denita ByarsSodexo Diningdbyars@limestone.edu8644888347
Casie CaggianoCampus Safetly Officercmcaggiano@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Allison CalifanoAssistance Field Hockey Coachacalifano@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House58644884454
Marena CambyWriter|Graphic Designermcamby@limestone.eduCurtis128644884476
Mary CampbellDirector of Counseling Centermcampbell@limestone.eduCurtis1408644888280
Lindsay CarteeAdministrative Assistantlmcartee@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884552
Teresa CarterInstructor of Business & Marketingtbratt@limestone.eduMontgomery268644888217
Brittney CastonaAssistant Cheerleading Coachblcastona@limestone.eduTimken1028644884609
Felicia CavalliniProfessor of Physical Educationfcavallini@limestone.eduTimken Center East1628644888357
Michael CerinoVice President for Intercollegiate Athleticsmcerino@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House78644884564
Security ChiefSecurity Chiefsecuritychief@limestone.eduCurtis41
Rocky ChildersSodexo Facilitiesrchilders@limestone.edu8644884608
Jeremy ClarkeHead Coach, Men's Lacrossejclarke@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House98644884562
Ryan CliffAssistant Baseball Coachrlcliff@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House48644884042
Whitney CliffDirector of Intramurals & Summer Conferenceswcliff@limestone.eduTimken Center East1638644884374
Renee ClyburnSpecial Assistant to the Provostrclyburn@limestone.eduCurtis1148644884533
Theresa CoatesAssociate Professor of Business Administrationtcoates@limestone.eduDaniel House38644884375
Kevin CobbWebsite Designer/Developerkcobb@limestone.eduCurtis2458644884463
Heidi CobbManager of User Serviceshchapman@limestone.eduCurtis418644888353
Donna CodyAdminstrative Assistant for Dean of Facultydcody@limestone.eduCurtis1218644888242
Christopher ColsonAssistant Athletic Trainerccolson@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1158644884384
Andrew CookProfessor of Business Administrationacook@limestone.eduMontgomery88644884532
Tonya CooleyOnline Program Students Account Coordinator & Collectionsthcooley@limestone.eduCurtis2018644884464
Allen CoorDay Admission Representativewacoor@limestone.eduMcMillanNA8644884580
Stefanie CorbettAssistant Professor of Health Care Adminstration|Department Chair Health Care Administration & Human Resource Mgt.scorbett@limestone.eduInternetNA8644884015
Chelsea CorbettLecturer of Interdisciplinary Studiesccorbett@limestone.eduCurtis1278644888303
Stephan CorrySodexo Facilitiessdcorry@limestone.edu8644884608
Janie CorryDirector of Human Resourcesjcorry@limestone.eduCurtis2138644884473
Verhonda CrawfordDirector of Major Giftsvccrawford@limestone.eduCurtis1058644884607
Kelly CurtisVice President for Institutional Advancementkcurtis@limestone.eduCurtis1018644884601
Terrance CusaacLecturer of Business Administrationtcusaac@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884056
Pennie DarwinRegistrar | Adjunct Facultyphughes@limestone.eduCurtis2368644884544
Duane DavesSenior Network Engineerrdaves@limestone.eduCurtis2338644888239
Sigourney DavidsonStudent Success Coachsellis@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3018644884040
Justin DavisAssistant Professor|Information Literacy Librarian & College Archivistjdavis@limestone.eduLibrary1018644884612
Aaliyah DavisAssistant Women's Basketball Coachaaliyahdavis@limestone.eduTimken2078644888218
Lisa DensonStudent Recruitment Coordinatorlhdenson@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884055
Ronald DickersonAssociate Professor of Social Workrdickerson@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884026
Hannah DixonStudent Advisement Coordinatorhdixon@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884060