This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Building Room Office Phone
Thomas Morris Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tmorris@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 16 8644888233
Jessica Mulhern Assistant Field Hockey Coach jmulhern@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 5 8644888316
Christopher Mullinax Campus Safety Officer cdmullinax@limestone.edu Campus Safety NA 8644888344
Penelope Nall Lecturer of Health Care Management pnall@limestone.edu Internet NA 0
Spencer Nance Assistant Director of Athletic Bands sjnance@limestone.edu Carroll 213 8640000000
Summer Nance Director of Financial Aid snance@limestone.edu Curtis 225 8644888251
Joshua Nelson Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Health jnelson@limestone.edu Walt Griffin PE Building 119 8644884462
Randy Nichols Associate Professor of Communication rnichols@limestone.edu Granberry 202 8644888265
Justin Ogle Upstate Regional Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator jogle@limestone.edu Curtis 318 8644884478
Brian Oldham Student Advisement Coordinator boldham@limestone.edu Curtis 317 8644888222
Jaime Orejan Associate Professor of Sport Management|Department Chair of Sport Management jorejan@limestone.edu Montgomery 22 8644884530
Becka Owens Assistant Athletic Trainer bcowens@limestone.edu Walt Griffin PE Building 117 8644888252
Kayce Parker Associate Registrar for Commencement kparker@limestone.edu Curtis 238 8644884360
Darrell Parker President dparker@limestone.edu Curtis 122 8644884616
Jordan Parry Coordinator of Media Relations jkparry@limestone.edu Timken 202 8644888219
Ashley Parsell Assistant Athletic Trainer anparsell@limestone.edu Walt Griffin PE Building 115 8644888361
Michelle Perez Instructional Designer mlperez@limestone.edu Curtis 331
Billy Perrell Senior Technologist bperrell@limestone.edu Curtis 41 8644884447
Brandon Perry Head Men's Basketball Coach kperry@limestone.edu Timken 209 8644888235
Alberta Pettaway Campus Safety Officer acpettaway@limestone.edu Campus Safety NA 8644888344
William Petty Chief, Campus Security wpetty@limestone.edu Campus Safety 1 8644888240
Chris Phenicie Vice President Enrollment Services cphenicie@limestone.edu Day Admissions 109 8644884549
Joyce Phillips Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs jphillips@limestone.edu Curtis 228 8644884541
Jordan Phillips Study Hall Proctor jkphillips@limestone.edu Fort D2 8644884394
Michelle Phillips-Meek Associate Professor of Psychology|Department Chair of Psychology & Criminal Justice|Director of WITS mphillips@limestone.edu Curtis 324 8644884524
Matthew Pittman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mpittman@limestone.edu Timken 211 8644888241
April Poindexter Director of Student Accounts amcabee@limestone.edu Curtis 204 8644888282
Gena Poovey Professor of Choral/Vocal Music Education|Dean, School of Arts & Humanities gpoovey@limestone.edu Carroll 214 8644884509
Andrea Powell Director of Advancement Services abdavis@limestone.edu Curtis 113 8644884604
Katye Price Assistant Web Administrator kprice@limestone.edu Curtis 245 8644884397
Tiwanda Proctor Military Services Coordinator toproctor@limestone.edu Military Services 2 8644884461
Jackie Puckett Associate Professor of Social Work|Associate Dean & Director of Social Work Program Development jpuckett@limestone.edu Curtis 136 8644884585
Erin Pushman Professor of English|Director of the Writing Center/OWL epushman@limestone.edu Curtis 328 8644884555
Foy Ramsey Groundskeeper fbramsey@limestone.edu Maintenance Shop NA 8644884608
Carleigh Ramsey Director of Saints Club|Advancement Services Coordinator cramsey@limestone.edu Curtis 117 8644884606
Jay Ratliff Associate Professor of Chemistry|Department Chair of Chemistry jratliff@limestone.edu Hamrick 233 8644888349
Landon Reeves System Administrator wreeves@limestone.edu Curtis 233 8644884383
Mark Reger Professor of English mreger@limestone.edu Internet NA 0
Kevin Reisman Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach kjreisman@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 9 8644884569
Kelly Revells Head Wrestling Coach krevells@limestone.edu Walt Griffin PE Building 109 8644888232