This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailBuildingRoomOffice Phone
Renae LambAdministrative Assistant to the VP for Intercollegiate Athleticsrlamb@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House68644888370
Makayla LandrumAssistant Athletic Trainermlandrum@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1188644884377
Patti LankfordPayrollplankford@limestone.eduCurtis2138644884395
Abraham LascariAssistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coachaelascari@limestone.eduTennis PavillionTEN8644888350
Ian LeCroyOfficeritlecroy@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Jennifer LedbetterAdministrative Assistantjledbetter@limestone.eduCurtis2328644888368
Paul LeFrancoisProfessor of Economics|Dean, School of Business & Professional Studiesplefrancois@limestone.eduMontgomery308644884527
Roosevelt LeggettSenior Technologistrleggett@limestone.eduCurtis418644884581
Thomas LeGrandDirector of Christian Educationtslegrand@limestone.eduChapel1018644888274
Kara LewisStudent Advisement Coordinatorklewis@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884023
Zachary LewiseSports Coachzwlewis@limestone.eduFortD18644884002
Zakevia Lewis-KendrickAssistant Professor of Social Workzlewis@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884030
Christina LievsayDirector of Military Servicesclievsay@limestone.eduMilitary Services18644888341
Suzanne LindleyProfessor of Biologyslindley@limestone.eduHamrick1208644884437
Madison LinebergerAdmissions Representativesmlineberger@limestone.eduDay Admissions1128644884550
Emily LogwoodSports Nutritionist/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coachelogwood@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House158644884466
James LongChief Information Officerjlong@limestone.eduCurtis2408644888907
Ellen LongLecturer of Englishemoore@limestone.eduFortD38644884459
Blanche LukerPublic Services Assistantbluker@limestone.eduLibraryNA8644884612
Frederick LuxLecturer of Criminal Justice|Program Coordinator for Criminal Justiceflux@limestone.eduCurtis3308644884594
Peter MaisAssistant Coach|Women's Soccerpmais@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House168644888365
Cathi MartinFinancial Aid Counselorcmartin@limestone.eduCurtis2268644888290
Hailey MartinAssistant Athletic Director for Diversity, Inclusion & Community Engagement/SWAhpeay@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House28644884472
David MartinSergeantdmartin@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Stacey MasonAssociate Provost of Student Successsmason@limestone.eduCurtis1418644884540
Clifton MatthewsAsst. Football Coach/Defensive Linecmatthews@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House118644884031
Zachery McBrideHead Men's & Women's Cross-Country Coachzrmcbride@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1028644888346
Patti McCrawManager, Campus Store & Purchasing Directorpmccraw@limestone.eduCooper East218644884571
Kathleen McGovernStudent Success Coachkdmcgovern@limestone.eduDobson Student Center3018644884044
Tamara McGovernAssociate Professor of Biology|Department Chair of Biology & Physical Sciencestmcgovern@limestone.eduHamrick1228644884568
Krystal McRobieStudy Hall Supervisorkmcrobie@limestone.eduGranberry200B
Terry MeltonSergeanttmelton@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Ernest MeyersAssistant Athletic Director for Media Relationsemeyers@limestone.eduBob Campbell Field House18644884367
Shelly MeyersProfessor of Elementary Education|Dean, School of Education & Behavioral Sciencessmeyers@limestone.eduCurtis1058644888207
Barry MillenOfficerbwmillen@limestone.eduCampus SafetyNA8644888344
Sheila MillerStudent Accounts Coordinatorsmiller@limestone.eduCurtis2088644888281
Robyn MillerStudent Recruitment Coordinatorrmiller@limestone.eduEC SiteNA8644884028
Randi MillerAssistant Women's Wrestling Coachrcmiller@limestone.eduWalt Griffin PE Building1088644888900
Bill MiloneAssistant Director of Admissionswmilone@limestone.eduCooper West1028644884551
Anne MooreCopy Writer/Contractarmoore@limestone.edu