This directory reflects the information in Jenzabar. If your information is wrong, please contact Joyce Phillips at jphillips@limestone.edu with your new information.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Building Room Office Phone
Susan Butler Lowcountry Regional Marketing and Recrutiment Coordinator sbutler@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8437451100
Denita Byars Sodexo Dining dbyars@limestone.edu 8644888347
Casie Caggiano Campus Safetly Officer cmcaggiano@limestone.edu Campus Safety NA 8644888344
Allison Califano Assistance Field Hockey Coach acalifano@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 5 8644884454
Marena Camby Writer|Graphic Designer mcamby@limestone.edu Curtis 12 8644884476
Mary Campbell Director of Counseling Center mcampbell@limestone.edu Curtis 140 8644888280
Lindsay Cartee Administrative Assistant lmcartee@limestone.edu McMillan NA 8644884552
Teresa Carter Instructor of Business & Marketing tbratt@limestone.edu Montgomery 26 8644888217
Brittney Castona Assistant Cheerleading Coach blcastona@limestone.edu Timken 102 8644884609
Felicia Cavallini Professor of Physical Education fcavallini@limestone.edu Timken Center East 162 8644888357
Michael Cerino Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics mcerino@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 7 8644884564
Security Chief Security Chief securitychief@limestone.edu Curtis 41
Rocky Childers Sodexo Facilities rchilders@limestone.edu 8644884608
Jeremy Clarke Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse jclarke@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 9 8644884562
Ryan Cliff Assistant Baseball Coach rlcliff@limestone.edu Bob Campbell Field House 4 8644884042
Whitney Cliff Director of Intramurals & Summer Conferences wcliff@limestone.edu Timken Center East 163 8644884374
Renee Clyburn Special Assistant to the Provost rclyburn@limestone.edu Curtis 114 8644884533
Theresa Coates Associate Professor of Business Administration tcoates@limestone.edu Daniel House 3 8644884375
Kevin Cobb Website Designer/Developer kcobb@limestone.edu Curtis 245 8644884463
Heidi Cobb Manager of User Services hchapman@limestone.edu Curtis 41 8644888353
Donna Cody Adminstrative Assistant for Dean of Faculty dcody@limestone.edu Curtis 121 8644888242
Christopher Colson Assistant Athletic Trainer ccolson@limestone.edu Walt Griffin PE Building 115 8644884384
Andrew Cook Professor of Business Administration acook@limestone.edu Montgomery 8 8644884532
Tonya Cooley Online/Evening Students Account Coordinator & Collections thcooley@limestone.edu Curtis 201 8644884464
Allen Coor Day Admission Representative wacoor@limestone.edu McMillan NA 8644884580
Chelsea Corbett Lecturer of Interdisciplinary Studies ccorbett@limestone.edu Curtis 127 8644888303
Stefanie Corbett Assistant Professor of Health Care Adminstration|Department Chair Health Care Administration & Human Resource Mgt. scorbett@limestone.edu Internet NA 8644884015
Stephan Corry Sodexo Facilities sdcorry@limestone.edu 8644884608
Janie Corry Director of Human Resources jcorry@limestone.edu Curtis 213 8644884473
Verhonda Crawford Director of Major Gifts vccrawford@limestone.edu Curtis 105 8644884607
Kelly Curtis Vice President for Institutional Advancement kcurtis@limestone.edu Curtis 101 8644884601
Terrance Cusaac Lecturer of Business Administration tcusaac@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884056
Pennie Darwin Registrar | Adjunct Faculty phughes@limestone.edu Curtis 236 8644884544
Duane Daves Senior Network Engineer rdaves@limestone.edu Curtis 233 8644888239
Sigourney Davidson Student Success Coach sellis@limestone.edu Dobson Student Center 301 8644884040
Justin Davis Assistant Professor|Information Literacy Librarian & College Archivist jdavis@limestone.edu Library 101 8644884612
Aaliyah Davis Assistant Women's Basketball Coach aaliyahdavis@limestone.edu Timken 207 8644888218
Lisa Denson Student Recruitment Coordinator lhdenson@limestone.edu EC Site NA 4684884055
Ronald Dickerson Associate Professor of Social Work rdickerson@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884026
Hannah Dixon Student Advisement Coordinator hdixon@limestone.edu EC Site NA 8644884060