Alumni > Contacts

Institutional Advancement/Alumni Office Contacts

 Kelly F. Curtis

Kelly F. Curtis

Vice President for Development/Director of the Capital Campaign
kcurtis@limestone.edu
864-488-4601

K. C. Barnhill

K. C. Barnhill

Asst. Director of Communications, Publications & Graphic Design
kbarnhill@limestone.edu
864-488-4599

Janie Corry

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
jcorry@limestone.edu
864-488-4607

Brandi Hartman

Brandi Hartman

Director of Advancement Services
bhartman@limestone.edu
864-488-4604

Carleigh Ramsey

Carleigh Ramsey

Administrative Assistant
cramsey@limestone.edu
864-488-4606

Paula Richards

Alumni Coordinator
prichards@limestone.edu
864-488-4602

Candace Waters

Candace Waters

Director of Development & Alumni Relations
crwaters@limestone.edu
864-488-4448

Charles W. Wyatt

Director of Communications
cwyatt@limestone.edu
864-488-4603

Address

Limestone College
McMillan Hall
1115 College Dr.
Gaffney, SC 29340-3799
alumnioffice@Limestone.edu
800-795-7151